"Power Up!" ⚡️🐝⚡️ / March 1st, 2023 [Eng/Esp]

2.png


1.2.png


Hello to my dear Hivers, and to the great family of the community of #leofinance , #Hivepower and @hivebuzz, grateful for the work they do every day, I wish you all a Happy #Powerup. ⚡️🐝⚡️


As I have been doing during these 11 months, I want to invite all people belonging to Hive, to be motivated to participate in these actions that help us so much, as there are also many incentives with their participation for the Hispanic community, in charge of the friend @victoriabsb here I leave you her initiative and incentives for the Hispanic community, and globally with the global initiative and incentives of the friend @traciyork following some simple procedures and rules, I invite you to follow them and see both publications, encourage you to continue growing.


I leave you a record of my growth between February and March, and a sample of my participation this month in our Power Up. I leave you a record of my contribution for today, in this small post that I made by placing a contribution to 100% of it in HP, and making my transaction of 10,000 HIVE Power Up.


Thanks for reading, see you next time.


Happy "Power Up"⚡️🐝⚡️


3.png

4.png


1.3.png


Hola a mis queridos Hivers, y a la gran familia de la comunidad de #leofinance , #Hivepower y @hivebuzz, agradecida por la labor que realizan día a día, les deseo a todos un Feliz #Powerup. ⚡️🐝⚡️


Como lo he venido haciendo durante estos 11 meses, quiero invitar a todas las personas pertenecientes a Hive, que se motiven a participar en estas acciones que nos ayudan tanto, ya que también hay bastantes incentivos con su participación para la comunidad Hispana, a cargo de la amiga @victoriabsb por acá les dejo su iniciativa e incentivos para la comunidad hispana, y de manera global con la iniciativa e incentivos globales de la amiga @traciyork siguiendo unos sencillos procedimientos y reglas, los invito a seguirlas y a ver ambas publicaciones, anímense a seguir creciendo.

Les dejo constancia de lo que ha sido mi crecimiento entre febrero y marzo, y la muestra de mi participación de este mes en nuestro Power Up. Les dejo constancia de mi aporte para el día de hoy, en este pequeño post que realice colocando una contribución al 100% del mismo en HP, y realizando mi transacción de 10.000 HIVE Power Up.

Gracias por leerme, hasta la próxima


Feliz “Power Up”⚡️🐝⚡️






All the pictures in this post are screenshots from different communities taken from my Retmi 9T cell phone and edited in

Canva

Dividers and banner made by me in

Canva

Translated with the help of

DeepL


1.png


Todas las fotos de este post son captures de pantallas de diferentes comunidades sacadas de mi celular Retmi 9T y editadas en

Canva

Divisores y banner hechos por mí en

Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de

DeepL


Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center