Monetizing Poetry Using Your Network - a link to purchase a copy of my romantic poetry book for valentines

WhatsApp Image 20210121 at 14.20.22.jpeg

When the word network comes up or when you hear the word "network", what comes to your mind. I will share you what comes to my mind about the word network.

To me, it is a series of continuous links among the people you know. The more people you know, the larger you network. But what makes your network strong. Their interest, status, influence and also your value.

We can create and also define our network. As a writer, I have a small network of writers and readers. If I were to create a marketable network for my needs then I would need to have more readers and writer in my network.

In this network you are building, you have to be interested in what others are doing and show support. become valuable in your personality and in the quality of your product.

Although my network is small, I have been able to utilize it to the best of my ability. Using hive as my escape and go to blog site I have been able to earn $hive and hopefully try to accumulate $leo to stake as well to show my support and believe in this platform.

Moreso, I have published a book and the second is already in the works to be finished. I must say, I have used the power of my network to spread information about my book. Such that when you type the word "MELLEXY" the first thing that pops up on google is my book.

image.png

Using social media I especially Twitter, I have been able to pull impressions that have attracted people towards my poetry and the purchase of my book on amazon

  • Amazon review is at 5 Star
  • Gooreads review is also at 5 Star

Summary

The book mellexy through your eyes is romantic poetry with tasteful words that would linger on your mind. Especially in this season of love, it is highly recommended as a gift.

CLICK HERE

TO PURCHASE AS A GIFT ITEM OR FOR YOUR PERSONAL LIBRARY

Free on kindle unlimited

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center