Staking 2,493 GLX, The Goal is 5k

Hello everyone,

It's an amazing opportunity for me to be a part of this prestigious community. It's actually my first time posting here. I just got to know about the community while I was navigating around the Blockchain.

So I learnt about the GLX token and how lucrative this token is by staking. I decided to venture into it, having made personal research about it, and read posts from many people who were inspired and motivated to also join others to stake. I learned that the token has just a few months to run its minting rewards and I don't want to be left out. My intention towards hives is to make as much investment as I can channeling them to different sources like the #GLX, # Leo, $SPS and other tokens in the community. Though not neglecting the fact of creating post on daily basis, I will also try to be making post when I don't have work on my desk.

Screenshot_20230418-094808~3.jpg

So I started my staking with 99 hives which gave me 2,943. This is just my start. I want to buy a GLX token that is up to 5k. GLX is my target before the minting rewards ends. I see this as a privilege for me as a newbie to get involved in investment and having a good profit from it.
Right now I felt I would have known about hive before now, so as to be a part of this GLX journey from the unset, to be a part of splinterlands community is a good one for me

My target is 5k. I just hope to get there before the end of the reward.

Genesis League Sports, abbreviated as GLS is a web 3 blockchain-based, play-to-earn gaming platform and ecosystem specifically designed for sports games and NFTs. GLS is designed to host the ever-growing catalog of games across a plethora of sports types. GLS is also built to secure partnerships with major sports leagues and organizations around the globe.
Genesis League Sports is a second major Web3 game created by the team that built Splinterlands - a top blockchain-based, play & earn battle card game in the world.

I don't know how much gain I will be able to make from this investment but I just hope it turns out good.

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to drop a comment and suggestions and even corrections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center