222.222 HP at my 2nd participation - HPUD 1st August 2023

It's time to power up

It's my 2nd participation at #pud and again it's all about the numbers.

Six weeks ago I bought some hive at a good prize. I'm happy how the #hive prize is moving towards north. Today I'm powering up second tranche, as I want the next shiny badge. God praise the gamification 😀

It's my second time powering up some #hive with #ecency app and it's very easy. Here are some Screenshots of the work flow.


My HP before powering up


My hive before powering up



Hit the Powering up/Stake button and enter the amount of #hive you are going to power up


Hit the next button and press confirm and you're done.

As you see in the screenshots there is not enough $hive for my 3rd #pud. I'm not sure right what will happen at the next #pud. I'll see how things develop.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency