Finish my Premium Inleo | Conclusion Experience [ESP/ENG]

Premium Inleo

lion-3372720_1280.jpg

Source

A month ago I ventured to buy the vip to try and see how is the experience, and this day ends my monthly subscription =^^=.

So I'm going to show what was achieved and determine if it is an option that should be taken into consideration for those who still do not try it 馃槉

Hace un mes me aventure en comprar el vip para probar y ver que tal es la experiencia, y este d铆a termina mi suscripci贸n mensual =^^=

As铆 que voy a mostrar lo que se logro y determinar si es una opci贸n que debe tomarse en consideraci贸n para quienes aun no lo prueban 馃槉


image.png


I have tried almost all its functions :b I have published in Inleo, also I uploaded videos :p I started using Thread =^^=

I changed the color of my main page, learning several things about Inleo, plus I have lived with some users :b

Another detail is the Leo tokens that you get for using the platform which is an extra benefit which I noticed when I saw some of them appear in my wallet.

He probado casi todas sus funciones :b he publicado en Inleo, adem谩s sub铆 videos :p comenc茅 a usar Thread =^^=

Cambie de color mi pagina principal, aprendiendo varias cosas de Inleo, adem谩s que he convivido con algunos usuarios :b

Otro detalle es los token Leo que vas consiguiendo por usar la plataforma lo cual es un beneficio extra el cual note al ver algunos aparecer en mi billetera.


image.png


In addition to all the advantages that I managed to visualize with my own experience, I still think I have some more to discover ^^

And of course the support of Inleo with his healing account, I have also received 6 votes which have been enough to gather other HBD to encourage me to renew the vip.

And if it has been very satisfying everything I learned and everything I have achieved with the premium so if I could acquire the annual vip would be excellent, but we will go step by step with the monthly vip for now.

While all the HP generated will go to my healing project @kozgmer which is already generating some HIVE started with 0 and already has 15hp with my 1600 HP delegation, I'm starting from the bottom time will tell where I will end =^^=

Adem谩s de todas las ventajas que logre visualizar con mi experiencia propia, aun creo me quedan algunas por descubrir ^^

Y claro la parte del apoyo de Inleo con su cuenta de curaci贸n, tambi茅n he recibido 6 votos los cuales han sido suficientes para lograr reunir otros HBD para animarme a renovar el vip.

Y si a sido muy satisfactorio todo lo que aprend铆 y todo lo que he conseguido con el premium por lo cual si pudiera adquirir el vip anual seria excelente, pero iremos paso a paso con el mensual vip por ahora.

Mientras todo el HP generado se ira destinada a mi proyecto de curaci贸n @kozgmer el cual va ya generando algunos HIVE comenz贸 con 0 y ya tiene 15hp con mi delegaci贸n de 1600 HP, voy empezando desde abajo el tiempo dir谩 donde terminare =^^=


** Support my witness node **

Nodo Testigo Gamer "kozgamer"

kozgamer Witness.jpg


馃槑 馃構馃榿 ** Let's go for more adventures **馃槝馃槤


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center