Recruit 2 Hackers for My HivePunk team with only 75 $HIVEs!

I've always been a fan of Hive Punk and from time to time would look at the market and buy those I like with a reasonable price.

Today when I shopped around (haven't done this for quite a few months!), I found that there are some good and cheap (for me) Hackers on the market! 😍

I've always wanted to buy Punks with the profession of Ethical Hakcers so it seemed a good time to finally finish this puzzle now!

The question is whether I should get just one or two or...

I decided to buy two - one at 50 HIVEs and the other at 25 HIVEs. I hope they can get along and create something fabulous together🤣.

image.png

According to the stats, there are 76 Ethical Hackers among the 10,000 Punks (18 on sale and now 16). So it means now I have 2/76 or 2.63% of all hacker supply. 😎 I am comfortable with this number.

So... welcome on board! Vivian Bradley and Theodora Levy! Love you!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center