Bought a bargain Mohawk Hive Punk today!

image.png

Yeah, have not browsed the Hive Punk market for a while and today when I did, saw this one that interests me.

Rarity is good at 295. I love the Mohawk Dark hairstyle and this one is clean, no many traits on his face and I like simplicity. But there is a very low key trait that I like - the almost invisible silver chain on his neck.

Also, the profession looks cool - A Robotics Engineer.

So, Mr. Kian Phillips, let me take you home from Mark99. 😄 Welcome joining the happy punk family of d-company!! You will like it here and I probably won't sell you for a long long time or never? 😉 (If one day we could rent a Punk... )

So, 34 $Hive, not really cheap price but with all factors I appreciate, it's a bargain to me!!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center