Goals 2023

I love making Goals and updating them throughout the year but also always in the beginning of a new year ^^
Just like many others already have done or plan to do within a months :D

I did write a post about Goals a few days ago, but it was kinda all over the place and I was a bit confused on what I wanted to do. But I think I figure what and how to do it and also keeping it as simple as posible.


I have come up with the most simple goals I could think of!

Letting the HP grow slowly. I currently get like 3hp a day or so, thats pretty but not enough. I do delegate to other accounts though, more on that later.
I am not going to power down, just keep staking hp for long-term growth and getting the post rewards now and then.

Goal? 20k HP next year. Might be hard to reach if I don't do anything.

Next up

HBD savings. I will just let HBD grow from interest and post rewards.

Goal? 1k. If I hit 1k HBD this year, I might just use the rest for HP instead.

Next up

Hive/Tokens.

As I wrote, I delegate to a few accounts and have a good amount of dividend paying tokens.
I plan on using my liquid Hive to buy more tokens or lease HP. I know of a token in the pipeline and I want to be ready for the release in a few months ^^

Hive.swap I get from selling tokens and I just use it to get more INDEX tokens. Which gives me more tokens to sell. Pretty neat!


Maybe at the last 3 month of next year will be used to focus on my HP.
Anything I write here, might be subject to change later on xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center