RE: RE: Hive's Social Layer
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Social Layer

RE: Hive's Social Layer

In some cases, I would say the lines are already blurred.

The other day, I was suckered into clicking on one of those "sidebar" links to someone talking about "How I make $6,000 a month as an artist."

So I watched the video, and the truth is that this person was making maybe $800 a month from actually making and selling art and all the rest was from social marketing, social monetization and referrals. And this was not blockchain/NFT based, either.

So I ripe example would be that of artists whose actual work and their social presentation of their work could be core to their overall finances.

=..=

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center