Ready to go into the equity playground again?!

Before coming to Hive, I used to focus on the other crypto like BTC, ETH, and the shitcoins!

Before crypto, I used to muck around with Etoro the copy trading platform, and tried to learn trading through their forex and equity offerings.

Of course, I failed terribly.

That's why I started this account and called it cryptothesis in the hope to refine my crypto investment thesis.

The playground I am talking about is the equity playground, and specifically through Etoro again.

Honestly, I know this is not going to serious investment with whatever I have in Etoro. Just say that I am prepared to lose everything there, which will be just about USD 100!

The beauty of Etoro is that small amounts can be deployed on a huge variety of assets.

The main reason for wanting to go into the equity playground again is to feel the pulse of the development of the world market more intimately.

For example, having no skin in the game, I have no idea what's going on with the S&P 500. This lack of awareness can at times be a disadvantage when I dabble in the crypto market.

Screenshot 20230330 at 10.14.44 PM.png

I feel like I am ready to go into the equity market again, but this time just to use it to supplement my sensitivity towards the world market.

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @thatkidsblack, @graciousvic, @deflacion, @jacoalberts, @young-kedar, @svanbo, @sumotori, @zakludick, @poplar-22 and @hankanon!

What is Hive?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency