I Am Going To 100% Power-Up Hive From Now Onwards πŸ‘Šβš‘πŸ’ͺ

100 percent hive power up.PNG

I actually had powered-down some of my Hive tokens so that I can trade them in the event that I needed to sell and then buy again at a lower prices. I might also sell some of the liquid hive that I earned for my own interest or use because of course the point of earning cryptos is to use some of it when we needed it.

It is just unfortunate that we cannot forever power-up and power-up and see ourselves witnessing another winter event for our favorite cryptocurrencies. So it is just wise in my opinion to make some drastic move like trading when there is a spike in the price of hive so that we can take the opportunity to gain some more coins and or profit rather than to gain hive from the proof of brain work like blogging, vblogging, gaming, or even gambling for some.

stake hive.PNG

I already have a bit of hive power to use for some curating and i do personally thank @gungho for delegating me her Hive power just out of pure love and support.

You can also help me by delegating some of you Hive power, just head on to https://peakd.com/ and click the "Action" dropdown list in your profile page on the upper right portion of the page.

Delegate to @cryptopie

delegate to cryptopie.png

Look for my page there and click "Action"
Then choose "Delegate"
Thank you I appreciate your kind help. :)
May God bless you.

Now I am all set to snare some good Hive token price spikes but meanwhile I would have to power-up all the hive tokens that I would earn because it is a good time to do so as we can get more Hive tokens if the price are cheap or should I say undervalued.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center