Building For My Future

Image Created via AI https://ui.playground.ai/

A few days ago, I started my journey to reach 100k PHP by using the Hive Blockchain and exploring the apps. Due to some technical issues with resource credits I powered up some $HIVE so that I can fully use it's services.

So far I am learning on the blogs that I have read relating to finance and technology and I am excited to be a part of the other communities.

As I checked the posts from other people today, I saw people sharing that they powered up some of the $LEO tokens that they have. I on the other hand, since I just started don't have one in my wallet yet. So I decided to buy again some tokens in the Hive-Engine in that way I could power up and join the cause.

Building up my $LEO tokens in the future I believe this will help me in some ways.

As I have read in the blogs staking more tokens will increase my influence in the future within LeoFinance community. This means my votes on content carry more weight, allowing me to support quality content and drive meaningful discussions. As of writing my upvotes are just dust and aren't even worth any cent in the future once I have more I can give support to the others that I have read and reward them handsomely.

Also, I am committed to the long-term haul, I see this project going a long way, and spending some extra fiat aligns with the interest that everyone has in this community for the growth and prosperity of the chain.

By next month, I do plan to power-up again some LEO tokens in that way maybe before the year ends I have at the very least 1000 LEO staked.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now