An Intro To The Community Hive Community

In the pursuit of wealth, perseverance is the currency of success

Hello, great people in Hive. My name's CC short for Crypto Centurion. Originally, my username should be 100kByCrypto but unfortunately, I didn't know that the username should start with the alphabet first.

I am from the Philippines and have been seeing multiple users who use this website to share their lives and other stuff and got excited that you can earn some cryptocurrency by doing so.

As for my username, I want to challenge myself to see if someone can earn here without investing anything aside from hard work and dedication at least 100,000.00 PHP or 1,701.70 USD.

Aside from the possible monetary gain, I want to learn more about cryptocurrency and I see that I will gain more knowledge as I embark on this platform. As I become knowledgeable, I will be able to create content that can help a newbie or someone who's at a loss in the huge crypto space.

This will also serve as my portfolio as I plan to apply as an online writer for finance in the future.

That's all and I hope that we can connect in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now