RE: RE: The Future of SPORTS Token - My Query
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of SPORTS Token - My Query

RE: The Future of SPORTS Token - My Query

If you had worked out what 100 Million sports is right now in Dollar value you would be shocked. At a 45 cent Hive it is $1350 which is pretty cool and that is at 0.00003 so if we could get it back to 0.001 which is not massive that would be $45 000. As long as Hive has value so does sports at whatever price that might be. I think most users don't see this and have overlooked the bigger picture. A $10 Hive at todays price would have you holding nearly $30 000 Dollars worth in value. Who knows what all these values will be in 5 years and that is where I am looking. Everything I do in life is calculated in numbers as that what makes sense to me and why I am positive about Sports and Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center