Quadrillion Tokens Brise On The Rise

source

This afternoon I went and checked out Crypto Bubbles to see how Hive was shaping up against the rest in the 100-200 market cap rankings and was blown away. What is Brise as I have never heard of it and it is not something you are going to miss as it has a rather large dominant bubble. I found Hive eventually tucked above CEEK as a smaller red bubble than the majority which is positive news.

source

What I find quite scary is this already has a Market Cap of $300 million, but check out the price. $0.000000704. How many tokens are there was my next question as this is kind of nuts. 1,000,000,000,000,000 is also known as a quadrillion or 15 zeros which is rather a large number. A billion has 9 x 0's and a trillion has 12 x 0's so this is kind of insane that people are investing into this project.

I thought I would take a look as in Crypto one has to have an open mind at all times even if something may be a stretch too far.

source

I am sure you might be thinking what I am and yes there is a burn mechanism involved here. There would have to be with this type of number and the Bitgert teams burned 549 Trillion on it's launch day back in August last year. With the numbers involved even 549 trillion is not going to make much impact.

source

Zero Gas fees along with 100 000 transactions per second is impressive and maybe worth a gamble buying and staking. $100 will get you over 142 million lol which will offer the opportunity of earning APR through staking which opens up this week. This is one of those "maybe" projects that could be a high risk so I am still doing the DYOR required. I am still not 100% sold on this and was curious if anyone else has any more information and has been following this project.

source

I checked the wallet out earlier and staking for 180 days would earn a 45% return. As long as Brise is rising in value that sounds like a decent investment and why I say DYOR as there is also BUSD being earned. I will be looking at this over the coming week and will do an update for those that are interested as I was not expecting to find this today. Paying attention and vigilant sometimes pays off and this could be one of those moments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now