Big Steps Tonight


source

Click the source if you want the guide as it is super simple for dummies like me.

So tonight I have set up my Metamask plus the Binance Smart Chain wallet ready for action tomorrow. That turned out to be fairly straight adding BSC once you have Metamask set up.

I did vow never to touch Binance again after I was hacked but after going through the setting up process with added security on my computer plus the verification processes it looks far better today. So yes I signed up again and more excitingly will start trading again after skipping 3 years.

Originally the thought was to purchase some BNB for the BSC transactions but if you are in for one thing then why not go the whole way in with both feet. This was when I had the most fun as who doesn't like to trade? this is one of the hobbies I have really missed and perfect really considering alt season should be close.

I honestly wouldn't be doing this if it wasn't for Leofinance doing the ticket thing with BSC and kind of happy now they did it this way. All I have to do is sort out the funding tomorrow and I will be all set for more fun with crypto. This time it will be different though as I have learnt so much and will have more patience.

I will start paying more attention to the posts on Leofinance that deal in trading trying to gain any advantage as possible. All in all a good day as this is a huge step for me getting back into trading. 3 years is a long time to sit out and can't wait.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center