It's Almost Alt Season. Are You Ready?

As we all know the major coins BTC, LTC and ETH are in a full bull market.

BTC
Bitcoin is up 118% over the past 3 months out performing traditional assets. institutional investors have taken noticed and are gobbling up coins at a recored pace.
Screen Shot 20201220 at 10.42.45 AM.png
LTC
Litecoin is out performing BTC at 151% over the past 3 months.
Screen Shot 20201220 at 10.43.01 AM.png
ETH
While Ethereum is has posted a modest gain of 76%.
Screen Shot 20201220 at 10.43.15 AM.png

November/ December have historically been strong months for these coins. Just like 2017/2018 altcoins under perform during this time period. If history repeats itself (I think it will) the first quarter of 2021 will be very good for altcoins. So are you prepared?

I think institutional investors are gearing up for alt season which gets me excited because this is something we did not see in 2017/2018. Just look at some of the recent headlines!

I think these institutional investors will get the alt bug when they can start seeing the 1000% like the early days of BTC. I'm planning to follow the money and start legging into a diversified alt portfolio as we get closer to the end of the year.

I'd like to get the communities input and see which coins you think will moon? I sure hope Hive catches some big investors attention as its my favorite alt, but I think Ill be picking up some of the following:

  • XTZ
  • XRP
  • XLM
  • ATOM

I want to think any coin that offers stacking rewards will be looked at since rates are staying low for the foreseeable future. Once institutional investors realize they can get 5-8% for just holding coins these assets will get flooded with new money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now