HIVE Power Up Day March 1, 2023 [Eng-Esp]

IMG-20230301-WA0098.jpg

ENGLISH

This morning I got up very early, like every day, having in my priorities not to forget that today is the first day of the month, for me it is important because I will increase my voting power by making my POWER UP for the month of March.

In spite of a thousand pending things that came up at the last minute, since my electric jumper was damaged and today is the last day of the warranty to change it and get a new one, my daughter asked me to bring her a pill for her headache 💊💊💊💊, the chemistry teacher calls me to talk about the student's performance in class, take my nephew to Music, make an appointment at the doctor for tomorrow, but always pending watching my watch because I can not miss my opportunity to do my Power Up.

It is already 1954,690 HP, I am running in my race to reach my first 5000,000 Hp I hope I can get to make a dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬 this year or in six months, the important thing is that you do not forget that you must invest in you, in your strength, in the power of vote, in the platform, because that will give confidence to others, so that they invest in hive.

Screenshot_20230301-135239.jpg

In this month I generated 15,489 hive, which I will convert into HP, definitely one of setting goals and focus the vision to what you want, I for the moment I go without haste, but being constant, several months ago I have been doing my POWER UP, it seems little ten, but, I consider that it is the decision, to be a dolphin is what I want to achieve.

Screenshot_20230301-135256.jpg

I know it is not easy to decide to reinvest or change it to enjoy a good coffee, but I consider that I must be responsible, constant, determined, so take a space of the day to be able to do the POWER UP 🚀🚀🚀🚀.

I know that when I click and confirm my hives will not disappear, but they will become Hp and little by little they will add up, until I get closer to the goal of reaching my first 5000.000 and so I can become a dolphin.

Uuuf already went too far, I hope to continue making publications every month with each Power Up and that you also join this great party.

1970.179 in the amount of HP gathered until today 01/03/2023, in order not to spend them I delegated them to several curation projects that support many users that start in hive, like @ocdb, @hispapro, @visualblock and @actifit because I think their work is fundamental for the growth of many in hive, I know my vote is still small but if it is added to these teams of great value and trajectory, I feel it works more, so besides doing Power Up, you can also delegate from your voting power.

I hope to continue to take advantage of my time here in hive, learn from many, help, because in this work the team is fundamental, we must support each other, and the most important thing is to be original, see you.

ESPAÑOL

Está mañana me pare muy temprano, cómo todos los días, teniendo en mis prioridades no olvidar que hoy es el primer día del mes, para mí es importante porque voy hacer crecer mi poder de voto haciendo mi POWER UP del mes de Marzo.

A pesar de mil pendientes que me surgieron de último momento, desde que se dañó mi salten eléctrico y hoy es el último día de la garantía para que me lo cambien y me entreguen uno nuevo, mi hija me pidió que le llevará una pastilla para el dolor de cabeza 💊💊💊, el profesor de química me llama para hablar del rendimiento de la alumna en clase, llevar a Música a mi sobrino, hacer una cita en el médico para mañana, pero siempre pendiente viendo mi reloj porque no puedo dejar pasar mi oportunidad de hacer mi Power Up.

Ya son 1954.690 HP, voy corriendo en mi carrera de llegar a mis primeros 5000.000 Hp espero poder llegar hacer un delfín 🐬🐬🐬 este año o en seis meses, lo importante es que no olvides que debes invertir en ti, en tu fuerza, en el poder de voto, en la plataforma, porque eso dará confianza a otros, para que inviertan en hive.

Screenshot_20230301-135239.jpg

En este mes genere 15.489 hive, que voy a convertir en HP, definitivamente uno de colocarse metas y enfocar la visión a lo que se quiere, yo por lo pronto voy sin apuros, pero siendo constantes, hace varios meses he ido haciendo mis POWER UP, parece poco diez, pero, considero que es la decisión, ser un delfín es lo que quiero lograr.

Screenshot_20230301-135256.jpg

Se que no es fácil decidir reinvertir o cambiarlo para disfrutar de un buen café, pero yo considero que debo ser responsable, constante, decidida, así que tome un espacio del día para poder hacer el POWER UP 🚀🚀🚀🚀.

Se que cuando haga clic y confirme mis hives no van a desaparecer, sino que van a convertirse en Hp y poco a poco irán sumando, hasta acercarme más a la meta de alcanzar mis primeros 5000.000 y así poder llegar hacer un delfín.

Uuuf ya se pasaron, espero seguir haciendo publicaciones cada mes con cada Power Up y que tú también te sumes a esta gran fiesta.

Screenshot_20230301-135324.jpg

1970.179 en la cantidad de HP reunidos hasta hoy 01/03/2023, para no gastarlos los delegue a varios proyectos de curación que apoyan a muchos usuarios que se inician en hive, como @ocdb, @hispapro, @visualblock y @actifit porque pienso que su trabajo es fundamental para el crecimiento de muchos en hive, se que mi voto es pequeño aun pero si se suma a estos equipos de gran valor y trayectoria, siento que funciona más, así que además de hacer Power Up, también puedes delegar de tu poder de voto.

Espero seguir aprovechando mi tiempo aquí en hive, aprender de muchos, ayudar, porque en este trabajo el equipo es fundamental, debemos apoyarnos, y lo más importante es ser original, nos vemos.

The photos are our own, taken with the TECNO Camon 17 phone, it is important to add the use of the Canvas to edit the cover and the banner.

Las fotos son propias, tomadas con el teléfono TECNO Camon 17, es importante añadir el uso de la app Canvas para editar la portada y el banner.


This story is original created by @crisch23, exclusively on hive in the leofinance community to showcase my Power Up this month, deepl was used as translator.

Esta historia es original creada por @crisch23, exclusivamente en hive en la comunidad de leofinance para mostrar mi Power Up de este mes, se usó deepl como traductor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center