Clash Of Streamers | Exported My First Pet NFT !

After 10 Months of playing and enjoying Clash Of Streamers, I finally got to the point where I managed to export my first NFT Pet onto the blockchain!

I could have gotten there a lot sooner even though I have kept my expenses limited because most value of my account now is in all the early exclusive Pet & Hero Skins I managed to collect which I plan on holding onto for years.

I like the idea of the game where it takes quite some time before you reach the point to actually export a PET or HERO Max Level NFT which counts toward the burn wall they are providing. Pets are the easiest to export and by default 'only' cost 200k Crypton to export which right now equals around 200$ in PRPS Value. Since I have been playing for a while reaching a lot of achievements in the game, I constantly reduce the cost for exporting which made it only cost 188 897 Crypton for me while future pets & heroes will be cheaper to export. There are also abilities in the game that can be set to guardian pets which reduce the cost even more which I learned about just today.

The Challenge of Earning Crypton

Earning enough Crypton in the game really is quite the challenge and for the average Free2Play player, getting to a point where you have enough Crypton to export feels like an impossible task (unless you create 20+ accounts)

  • The easiest way to directly get Crypton is to buy a TTTT Max Bulk Voucher on the G4G store which costs 7.7 PRPS (~60$) and gets you around 46170 Crypton which is what I sold one for recently.

  • I'm also getting between 400-450 passive Crypton each day from the Spellbook which required 200k Crypton to get to the max level but it seems to be going down a bit each day.

  • Selling Duplicate pets also remains a good way to earn Crypton and the ones I'm getting from the game each day always continue to get better as I make more progress increasing my Pet odds.

  • Community spenders also give a little bit of Crypton but I'm nearly giving it all back to community members and keeping a lot of the side for when the community incenteves system will be introduced.

Overall it remains quite a hassle to get enough Crypton even when willing to spend some money on the game which gives way too many incentives for players to get many accounts trying to milk Crypton from the auction house dumping their pets they are getting for free each day.


Pet Export Process

It is fairly easy to export once you have the PET and enough Crypton by just going to the Blockchain Building in the game, selecting the Pet and press export. You do need to make sure your abilites are set to those that you want as I'm not sure that it's possible to change them afterward and it takes 30 days before the export actually gets processed as a protection against potential exploits.

You Pet in the game already will act as a Blockchain Pet meaning it will get 100% instead of 75% Colored Pet Luck which is quite a nice bonus I was not aware of. The background in the game also changes and the pet itself gets blockchain wings?


Exported Pet Value & Use Case

All exported Max Level Pets & Heroes have a PRPS burn value attached to them. I'm not 100% sure what the value will be after all Season 11 NFTs are minted but the Opensea Prices can be checked here the PRPS burn value will go up over time as:

  • The first to burn gets the least and the last to burn gets the most
  • Each new season the amount of PRPS they can be burned for goes up a bit
  • Each new Hero that gets exported also increases the value a bit of all the Exported Pets (and the other way around)
  • PRPS is set to go up in value as more levels are cleared over time and a lot of PRPS also gets burned each day.
  • Crypto Pets will be able to also generate Passive Crypton that comes from the 5% Fee that players are paying for buying/selling things in the game or for transferring Crypton.

Conclusion

My plan is to export more NFTs from the game & hold onto them for the long rund as I strongly belief that Clash Of Streamers will become one of the more mainstream adopted Play2Earn Games. It is still very much under the radar with plenty of room to be an early adopter and I can highly suggest for everyone to try it out as it is fully Free2Play. Just scan the QR Code on your phone and you will get inside my community getting all the benefits from the deal I'm offering.


More Info & Guides For Clash Of Streamers


Play2Earn Games I'm Currently Playing...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center