Hive Power Up Day March 2023 and a new Dolphin šŸ¬šŸ

HPUD_March2023.jpg

Image by Claudia Beer from Pixabay edited with Canca

Happy new month, buzzing bees of the Hive!

Happy beginning of the month! Time is passing so fast, or at least, that's how it seems to me. Although concerning my HP increase during the month, February was a rather slow month. I only managed to increase 399 HP.

But on the other hand, I reached Dolphin status in Hive.. A few days ago, the notification I was looking forward to during the last few weeks finally arrived.

Screen Shot 20230228 at 9.48.27 PM.png

And despite everything, for the second month in a row, I was able to complete the Hive Power Up Month and make at least 1 Hive power up daily. So I got another HPUM badge for the record.

And now, let's move on to today's business. Like every beginning of the month, today is Hive Power Up Day. This will be my 16th consecutive badge for participating in HPUD. No shabby at all :)šŸ

And now back to business and the power-up.

Screen Shot 20230301 at 6.48.02 AM.png

My power up today was 10.184 HP. Nothing extraordinary, as I am short of liquid Hive, but still, I'm committed to joining every HPUD.

Screen Shot 20230301 at 6.48.50 AM.png

And now my account is on its way to 6000HP, which hopefully I will achieve in a few weeks.

Why participate in the Hive PUD?

Power Up it's a way to show our commitment to Hive and the future of the Blockchain. I am here for the long term. And why do it on the first day of the month? I love the initiative and getting the Hivebuzz badge for joining it every month.

And for many of you, it's a good chance to get some good prizes in delegations or tokens. If you don't know what I'm talking about, go and check the details at It's here! Hive Power Up Day for March 1st, 2023 by the awesome @traciyork.

Thanks to the team behind @hivebuzz, who promote the Power Up Day and the Power Up Month. You guys rock! šŸ

The POWER of THREE for three lucky Redfish

I'll keep doing my share in the initiative of three delegations for three weeks that I joined with the awesome @fionasfavourites and @lizelle. And we hope that this trio of silver bloggers can continue to help three redfish every month for a long time to come.

Every RedFish who benefits from this initiative under the Hive PUD will receive 300 HP in delegations for three weeks! So be sure to read Fiona's post with the selection criteria.

So, @ijelady, @steve-o2023, and @aliciamaples, be aware that I will be canceling your delegations in the next few days to allocate the HP to three new redfish.

That's all for today, thank you for reading!

Happy Power Up Day!

All writings are my own unless otherwise stated.

Images credit on the caption

Ā© CoquiCoin

March 1, 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center