RE: RE: Everything Can Change in a Day! .:. May 1st HivePUD
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Can Change in a Day! .:. May 1st HivePUD

RE: Everything Can Change in a Day! .:. May 1st HivePUD

Oh wow I haven't accomplished this feat. Powering up and fishing on HPUD, I so want to check this off, haha. I've have been out in crazy changing weather I can relate. It's too bad you didn't get any action that's why they call it fishing and not catching 🤣

I hope to get back on the HPUM list. I have gave effort but too many curve balls has lead to coming up short. Perhaps I get in back track this month. I'm a perfect 1/1 so far, haha. Nice Power Up as you always do and enjoy the rest of your day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center