My Bags are always going Down While Others are Doubling

flat-design-bankruptcy-illustration-design_23-2148491628.webp
Src

I do check crypto market prices regularly to keep myself updated. As usual i was checking prices of some crypto coins and saw that $Multi is pumped more than 120% and i suddenly started to think that why i didnt hold it. Thats not the first time it came to my mind. Lol.

Only those coins pump which i dont hold. I bet if i sell my bag holdings , it will start pumping immediately. That's kinda my experience with crypto. Whenever i see coins pumping other than what i hold i wants to strike my head to the wall. Hahaha.

I feel sorry for myself because whatever i hold it only go down in price. Thats the most frustrating part of my crypto journey. In the beginning when i was a newbie in crypto, whenever i see some random coins pumping i used to buy them thinking that it will keep pumping but right after i bought it started to go down.

And now a days when i buy something considering the dip , it gets dip more. Thats really frustrating. Well, i believe that if we hold something solid , it will pay off one day. Patience is the key in crypto. For example, Hive price is very down these days but it will pump back because its a solid gem. Its just a matter of time.

Thats it for today. Thanks for reading. What do you think about my today's topic? Let me know your thoughts in comment section. In the end i would like to Wish you and your family a happy day ahead. Stay Blessed.

About Author @coolguy222 is a crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He also runs a small business of Mobile accessories and Wrist watches. He loves to make new friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now