Entertainment or Fun doesn't mean Expensive Stuffs

If we talk about entertainment, it is different for different people. Some people thing that going to vacation in some great countries and clicking pictures is fun, some things that going on a fancy restaurant is fun. Whereas others thing that going on boozing whole night, or going for a game night is fun. It is totally dependent on the choice you make. But entertainment doesn't mean only this, i.e. spending money and enjoying.


PC: Pixabay.com

I know if you are going for a water park which has a lot of rides or a day outing in a Ferrari world you are bound to enjoy. But not everyone has that kind of money to spend. Also with the covid era we know that we can enjoy at home too. Some of the entertainment and fund ideas which are not so expensive and we follow are:

Going for a Trekking

We have to spend some amount for the fuel but most importantly for trekking you don't have to spend a lot of money. You will be be in the midst of nature and enjoy fully. I try to go for trekking whenever I have some weekend free, as near to Bangalore their is a lot of trekking points. I also know that trekking is not for everyone, but don't go for difficult trekking points, try with beginner and then go with moderate ones. This will better your health and you can comment your mind with the body and will know your body better.

Netflix and Chill

This is the favorite time pass as well as inexpensive entertainment for the masses. Netflix can be anything, your favorite TV shows, Prime Video anything. Get a coke, some popcorn and have your best TV shows for entertainment.

Cooking

I love cooking and try to experiment with something or the other. Some comes out really well whereas some doesn't taste good but the outcome is that I can entertain myself my following some hobby of mine. Cooking is one of the fun way to spend your time as well as satisfy that taste bud of yourself.

These are some of the main fund ideas which I mainly use. These are inexpensive and also keeps my stress away from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center