Happy Independence Day to the American🇺🇲Hive Community + Thank You fans for 5k Streams on Apple

news_july_4_2022.jpg
Image source

Yo Hivers,

This is wishing all Hivers in the U.S🇺🇲a Happy Independence Day and more blessings to y'all. It's July 4th, that time of the year again. Shout out to my hive friends in the U.S. Special shout out to @ackza for always having my back and always making sure I'm up to date with the latest developments in the Blockchain and Crypto space.

Hive (then Steem) is a place where I first had full understanding about Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency investment and Blockchain tech. I so cherish the platform even up to this point because it has given me exposure globally and I have been able to make friends too.

I wanna appreciate my fans the #citigeng for supporting my music career thereby making it possible for me to achieve a great feat of 5000 Streams on AppleMusic last week. This means a lot to me and I promise to continue serving you guys with even more Claasic tunes. 😊

IMG-20230702-WA0020.jpg

AppleMusic/iTunes users should click on link below to follow my chunes:

https://music.apple.com/ng/artist/citimillz/1525558411

Users of other platforms tap on link below to listen from your preferred music service:

https://citi.fanlink.to/classicandboujeethaep

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now