Happy Anniversary In Arrears Aks + Download The World's Best Crypto-Powered Challenge App

FB_IMG_1632467648154.jpg

A Happy birthday to the State of my birth and origin for being a year older. The 23rd of September is usually when the Akwa Ibom State creation anniversary is celebrated. I had maximum fun and was so excited to realize that my song #Dakkada which I dedicate to every citizen of my state was aired on radio.

FB_IMG_1632417791320.jpg

Download and Listen to the song here:
https://audiomack.com/citimillz/song/citimillz-dakkada

About today, the Vice president of Nigeria Prof. Yemi Osibajo visited my state for the lauching of the Dakkada towers which is built to improve the level of business investments in the state. The 21 Storey tower edifice will serve also as a tourist attraction in the state.

FB_IMG_1632467648154.jpg

If foreign investors come into the state and grab investment opportunities, that will definitely boost the state's economy without a doubt. The state is super rich in terms of agricultural and mineral resources. We also have artifacts which are actually priceless and original.

FB_IMG_1632417802273.jpg

Being a proud AkwaIbomite, I am never shy or ashamed to promote my culture, heritage or language. Let's celebrate as our dear state clocks 34. It will be a thing. Through my own little way, I have made sure that the Youths of my country are empowered by introducing them to Blockchain technology and make them see reasons why they need to invest in cryptocurrency.

Get on the world's best challenge app used to create or receive challenges. Start winning free cryptocurrency for completing simple Geo or task challenges on the challenge app.

Download the ChallengeEOS App here:

Android Version:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=challengedac.com.challenge_dac_app

iOS Version:
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/challengeeos/id1478759780

Join Challengedac Telegram here:
https://t.me/Challenge_DAC

FB_IMG_1632467653299.jpg

LONG LIVE WEST AFRICA!!
LOVE LIVE NIGERIA!!!
LOVE LIVE AKWA IBOM STATE!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now