My Power up - October 1st 2023



The rare three-day long weekend made me almost forget about Power Up Day. I didn't accumulate too much Hive this month, so I can only do my best to power up some.


This month, I've been working hard playing Splinterlands, but I often lose inexplicably. After seeing the official posts, I'm thinking about separating Splinterlands from non-Splinterlands projects. This has sparked passionate discussions among players. This approach has its pros and cons, but personally, I prefer fewer changes. I believe it's important to think carefully before making changes and not change just for the sake of change. Although there are many new games in the Hive ecosystem, I don't feel like there are many new users coming into the Hive ecosystem, and that makes me a bit concerned.





s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center