My Power up - May 1st 2023


S.jpg



Hello everyone! In my country, May is the month to celebrate labor, and it's important to recognize and appreciate the hard work and contributions of laborers to our societies. Let's take a moment to thank them for their dedication and efforts.


Luckily, Labor Day is a three-day holiday, and I took the opportunity to go to town to meet my friend. I also had the pleasure of meeting a new friend from Hong Kong who turned out to be a funny and friendly person. I found his job or career intriguing. I had so much fun with both old and new friends during the holiday.



S.jpg

By the way, I've decided to power up 200 HIVE this month. I plan to invest in some new Hive Games, study and enjoy them. While I'm not sure if these games will attract more people to join the Hive community, I hope they will. Let's play and have fun together!


s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Drug Wars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center