My Power up - July 1st 2023

s.jpg

s.jpg



Summer is here, and it's scorching hot every day. Even though it occasionally rains in the afternoon, overall, it's still very hot and humid in my country. Sometimes I start sweating just sitting there. Despite the heat, I'm still maintaining my habit of posting and reading on Hive. Back to crtptocurrency, I hope to accumulate energy during this strange bear market and wait for the bull market to return.

s.jpg



Speaking of Hive, it's time to power up. I've decided to power up 200 Hive, just like my last month. Although there are many applications and games on Hive lately, with lots of events going on, it seems like the overall market isn't picking up.



s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Drug Wars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center