My Power up - August 1st 2023

S2.jpg


Hello everyone!

It's that time of the month again for my power-up day, and this time I can only power up 50 Hive. Although I tried to write some articles, maybe the quality wasn't high enough, and the rewards weren't that much. But like most people, we're all busy, and writing good quality articles may require a lot of time for revisions. So, I can accept that. After all, it's already much better than traditional web 2.0 platforms.

S2.jpg



This month, I participated in @hizebuzz's event, and I spent some time following the Women's World Cup. To be honest, the women's matches may not be as thrilling as the men's games, but the players are still so much more talented than I am. The matches are quite long, but the exciting moments probably only last a few seconds. It's just like life – if you make the right moves at critical moments, your life can change dramatically.

Besides that, there were some formatting issues, such as HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Japan vs Spain, in a few matches, making it hard to decide whom to bet on. It's frustrating not knowing how to bet when you're itching to do so!

S2.jpg





s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center