Starting a Small Group to Help Beginners in Trading this YEAR!

free trading tips and analysis.png

Thanks to Canva for the Blur effect and the Font Style

Hello

Before I will share our Story and Trading Analysis and Strategies in the future - First, I have to introduce myself in the LeoFinance community. My name is chuuuckie, I have been for a while in the STEEM community since 2018. 2018 was not really a good start in a bear market for steem and bitcoin, 2019 should be a good and fresh start to launch SMTs but it did not happen and boom in 2020 HIVE was born. It was truly amazing how a community could neglect the likes of a greedy entity (long story or short lol).

What is all about this?

December 2020 - I was thinking of going Futures Trading while im Stuck at Spot Trading with lower ROIs in such a short period of time for about 2 years, you will get the to the point that Spot is Boring. Then I have decided to gather around of people in January 2021 and observe our eagerness of earning or teaming together by sharing ideas with the help of experienced and amateurs, and through those observations, data gathering in our small group chat, I believe that it is possible for us to have a successful trades, risk management and confident decision making (I not an experienced Trader FYI), and I also think its fun to share those Ideas with the same goal or mindset you have in trading. (Yes I was alone in trading for 2 years)

free trading tips and analysis 1.png

Whats the Plan?

The plan was simple, but there will be changes in the next few months and also in the long term for this small community.

  1. I will be gathering people through invites only, with a small amount of people and those people who are dedicated and willing to risk their money for a trade. Take note that we do not provide any type of service to people. Sharing ideas and learning from our mistakes is the purpose of creating this small community.
  2. Monthly/Weekly reports of our PNLs personalized by (@chuuuckie) with the use of Microsoft Excel
  3. Trading Strategies/Ideas will be from me, and ideas from other members will not be shared. Posts and will be shared often on a daily basis, or most likely weekly basic.
  4. This plan already started at January (observation), but we will start to log our trades this Febuary (sharing is Caring)

The Main Objective of this Small Group

The main mission of this initiative is to help beginners to take a few small steps in the crypto world, because I know its very hard to recover dealing from heavy losses. Those small few steps will make a huge difference in the next few months and years, and posting ideas/strats in LeoFinance was not really part of the plan.

P.S. Beginners in the CryptoWorld, some may have any experiences trading in Stock/Forex

Anyways

This group is not really that much of a deal perhaps, but I will be happy to share stories from our ideas/trades, maybe a diary that I could look into. Instead sharing your ideas/graphs via FaceBook/Instagram, friends of your who are not interested in trading, why not share it to people who are interested, right?

See you Feb 1 2021, LeoFinance! I guess?

If you have any concerns of the Photo or the Leo Logo above that I used for the post, I need some advise if these are all allowed, or any tips perhaps in posting at LeoFinance. Thanks.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment