Pull the trigger on those profits đź’µ

C67789B7-B987-49FC-AE17-4D5981A3417D.jpeg

Good afternoon block chain of the hive Chrono here quick update on my DoorDash profits throughout the week today is Friday and pretty darn good week so far we have today we are Saturday and we have Sunday, three of my best earning days are here and as you can see I think I will hit that $1200 today I’m gonna try to shoot for $1300 we got to keep pumping that hive.

750B0109-E8AD-4F52-A3B5-43FEFF03188E.jpeg

I had a quick emergency this morning so I am starting a bit late... but damn that hive pump and it feels good that it’s still sitting around that range.

A05D8A8E-CE74-48C9-BE48-8BB557B9D7AF.jpeg

Remember Utopis pays out Monday’s and this weeks is going to be a nice one. We are still growing, there are still tokens on the market.

This is of course only the start of what we can achieve. My first aim is to create an extremely bulky project with a competitive coin price that pays out outstanding dividends. The afterwards I will look into forwarding our direction from there. So, expect another roadmap in due course. For now, though, it’s going to be epic, and in the words of Bill and Ted.

“The Best Time To Be Is Now, And All’s We Can Say Is...Let’s Rock!”

You can you buy Utopis on Tribaldex.
“Tribaldex is made by the same Hive-Engine Team”

Project Utopis Whitepaper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency