Pushing Hive with pHBD


unbenannt.png

Yesterday, I stumbled over a post about pHBD which woke my interest. I know what HBD is but had no idea what pHBD is about. I could just imagine, since I'm in the crypto space for a while, it must be some sort of pegged token, which I already know from other coins like pBTC. After reading the first LeoFinance post from Tengolotodo: pHBD-USDC, it was clear. While you currently get 20% for HBD in your savings, you can now bridge your HBD to Polygon and become a Liquidity Provider. I use Polygon aka Matic for a while now and I like the extrem low transaction fees over there.
There is $336k in liquidity on the pHBD-USDC pair on PolyCUB as I post this. USDC is a stable coin on the Polygon chain, so you have nice LP pair with lower risk than usual because we have 2 stable coins. APR was more before and is now at ~30%. It's normal that the percentage goes down after a while.

image.png

You can check @Tengolotodo post I mentioned above, how to bridge and get money into this LP pool. He explained it step by step and very well.
(Thank you for sharing this info @Tengolotodo)

Please DYOR (Do your own research) as always before you invest in this. I'm not a financial expert and this is not a financial advice nor do I guarantee any interest rates. I'm just sharing information.


At the same time there is a contest for sharing this to your friends. You can win $100 HBD plus upvote by @leo.voter.

Who doesn't like that?

Want to take part in this contest? Write a post with #phbd and share it with your friends.
(Read 'Why pHBD from LeoFinance" for further info)

I think @thecyberdexter will like this too. He is a long time friend I know from the old poker days and he brought me into the crypto world. He is doing this for years now and I would say, he knows everything about BTC and crypto related things. He also play a lot of games and streams. Go check him out, he is relative new to Hive and just posted his Introduction today. My friends @studio3141 who is a part time streamer and crypto freak, @patrickh who is also relative new to hive and @ravenmus1c who is a singer and launched her own $Raven coin, could be interested too.


chaosmagic23
Support chaosmagic23 on buymeberries

Images and screenshots are from me, the mentioned posts and pixabay.com

#phbd #oneup #pizza #hive-engine #neoxian #ocd #alive #posh #bmbhome


Crypto Games Crypto Trading Marketing
Gods Unchained Free BitCoin Pro Chart Tradingtool ListNerds
Splinterlands Free LiteCoin Binance Trading & Earning
Prospectors Cointiply Kucoin Trading
Rising Stars Geomining Terra LUNA staking
Eternal Pi Network Bot Trading
Womplay CFD Trading
Pipeflare
BetFury
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency