Let's Hear It For Leo: I Brought In An Influencer with 1.9mil Youtube Followers

Screenshot 20210506 152929.jpg

Really happy to report that my marketing efforts are paying off a bit as I brought @whiteboardcrypto onto the hive/leo blockchain. The reason I bring it up is because I think everyone should follow @whiteboardcrypto consume the content and vote.

You see, @whiteboardcrypto is an influencer but in another niche. His Practical Psychology Youtube Channel has 1.9 Million Followers and he's pivoting into the crypto space with a new channel.

Of course, @whiteboardcrypto had never heard of hive but was intrigued when I told him the possibilities. Onboarding wasn't easy and the learning curve is steep but he was hungry to do it and he will help others overcome that hurdle with his explanatory crypto videos.

This the type of influencer we need to embrace hive/leo/cub and help it grow and @whiteboardcrypto has already proven he can do the work based on growing his other channel.

So please follow, consume, vote and support his channel. I've already learned things from his videos that I hadn't considered before.

Let's give @whiteboardcrypto a shot and a welcome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center