Leo Curation: I Only Give Out 100% Votes, What is The Sweet Spot?

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMctD4K9Jz67rVsCrgYZpU8m5ZjSUZKJF316FK4q.gif
Creator of Image: @mariosfame

I've been working on my curation over the last month because that's what I like to do. As you may know, I've been saving up by converting hive to leo. And also powering up. (Those few whale votes I got really helped)

So as part of my Return on Community is Greater than Return On Investment (ROC>ROI) initiative, I've been curating 100% votes.

My voting accounts combine for 4000lp currently and a 100% vote from me is approximately .35 Leo. That seems pretty good for a newbie account like mine.

What I want to know is at 4000lp and growing should I chop up my vote a bit to spread it further or to just keep slinging 100% votes.

I want to encourage content creators by letting them see real money piling up on their posts because honestly, if they don't earn they will leave.

It's hard enough to onboard people to @leo.finance so nurturing the content creators once they here seems smarter and a lot cheaper than churning. But that's beside the point.

I'm looking for the sweetspot on 4000lp. I want to make sure people see something on their earnings and not dust. Any clue what the right amount would be? I'm completely happy to continue 100% votes but want to do what would benefit the community the most with my 4000lp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center