Hype of play2earn: purchasing 10 Gladius cases

Greetings play2earn world!
Previous one week has been very good for me, especially for the rewards that I am claiming for playing play2earn.

One day before I purchased 10 Gladius packs burning 20k merits. 12k merits I got from Brawl and 8k merits from splinterlands season rewards. In Gladius packs there were two Dragon double strike magic legendary monsters Larissa Kerato. Very next day I was able to upgrade into level-3 another double strike legendary monster Drybone Raider. I got this legendary monster from daily focus reward. Before it on 14th February I claimed my 42 season reward with a 2900 rating.
After two seasons it was the fantastic reward that I got from the season chest. You can say that this week is going on very well. Not only I am getting good rewards from daily quest but also from season rewards and Gladius cases. If I calculate my all earnings from this season, then it is worth $14. Can you believe a huge return by playing play2earn?

Huge amount of merits from season reward. Overall 8164 merits, 98 sps, 31 legendary potions.
7x Soulbound water summoner Pembrook Nymph gold foil, 5x Fungus Flinger gf and 3x Drybone Barbarian. 6x Soulbound Death summoner and 2x more Fire Soulbound summoner. It was a short detail about the season reward and now it's time to talk about my 10 Gladius cases.

In this week I upgraded 14 Gladius Monsters to their appropriate level.
Yes I am little disappointed that I am just short single card to use three level of epic Quora Towershead with Immunity. Now I have 6 level Soulbound summoner for Water, Fire, Dragon and Earth unit. Few cards short to upgrade Life and Death unit summoner. Since a very long time I was looking for double magic strike monster Larissa Kerato with bloodlust. Finally I got it but one card is short to upgrade it into level 2. Now I have 14 gold foil from Gladius and 46 others cards. Most of the cards upgraded over level 3. The max level is 5.

5 Level Gladius Monsters
Till now I have 9 card in 5 level including two Fire unit, two Death unit, two water unit, two Life unit and one card from Earth unit.
From Life unit I have Hugo stronghold and Helmet Kharafax . Both are common Monsters. One is two Mana Monster and another one is 5 Mana monster with Tank Heal.
From Fire unit I have 10 mana Chimney Wallstop with Repair and Reach ability. Another one is 4 mana Krash Wanderford with swiftness, Thorn and bloodlust. It is Non attaking monster with seven health and 8 speed.
Isgald Vorst and Alva the Crusher are water unit card. Both are common Monsters. One is opportunity monster and another one is pure Melee attack with Retaliate and Shield ability. Crusher provides 3 speed and 3 Melee attack while 6 health and 3 armor. Isgald is 5 mana monster with 3 Melee attack 4 speed, 3 armor and 5 health.
From Death unit here too I have two cards with 5 level. One is magic attack 5 mana common monster Witch of Warwick with 2 magic attack, 3 speed and 4 health. We get bloodlust and Life leech ability inside the monster . Another one is Whistling Damon. It is a three man range attack card with 2 Range attack, 4 speed, 5 health. We get a snipe, piercing and bloodlust inside the monster.

Last one is Earth unit 2 mana common card Bethral Gobson. This Monster comes with 2 Melee attack 4 speed and 5 health. It is an opportunity Monster that provides opportunity and bloodlust ability.
It was the detail about five level Gladius monsters that I have in my game card wallet.
This time overall I have 5558 cards including 4375 common cards, 836 rare cards, 244 Epic and 103 legendary cards. Alpha edition three cards, Beta edition 30 card, Promo 11, Reward 1421 cards, Soulbound 2169, untamed 131, Dice 46, Gladius 276, Chaos 992, Riftwatcher 380 and Rebellion 99 cards. It is the detail of my whole splinterlands cards portfolio.
This time my focus is over sps staking and now I have more than 50k sps in my game wallet.
Till now I have not tried in the rent market either it is a card or sps. I have heard there is reasonable profit in rent market. I do not put my cards in rent market, rather I like to have rent at least three or four cards from the market in the form of Doctor Blight, Baakjira, Dragonscale and Daria Dragonscale. I burnt almost 1k Dec in market during Brawl Combat.
Most of the merits I get from there. My guild The Forbidden summoners stands at first position in most of the Brawls. Initially I was connected with another Guild and now I left that and joined a new highlighted Guild where I get a good profit in the form of merit and sps. My performance also be good in Brawl combat. Till now I have not tried in tournaments but there is also is huge profit by participating there. I have lack of time that's why I just focus over daily focus, season chest Brawl and weekly battle challenges.
Within 3 years I have learnt lots of things from the play2earn and enjoying my passive income from there. Soon I will extend my scope with tournaments and in rent markets. Another play2earn upcoming game is Holozing. Hope it will be a great milestone in play2earn world.

No doubt Splinterlands has given me a lot but it is Hive that made me more strong in play2earn platform. Most of the investment in game came from hive. Still I have 12k HP in my Hive wallet. Finally I would like to say that the people who is not part of the blockchain and not connected with Hivegaming, should join it as it is providing a huge profit with play2earn than outer of blockchain game.

ā—LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

*And can also use My referral

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=certain

Join me on twitter
TWITTER

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images/stickers taken and edited with Picsart/pixelLab
And all images are taken from Here

It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now