My Hive Power Goals & Progress

I am slowly working toward my HIVE Power goal for the year 2023, I am currently at 1142 HP and my goal is 4000 HP. It seems very hard for me to achieve it, but I will try my best to get to 4000 HP at the end of the year. It's going to be a lot of work but will be fruitful.

However, I haven't decided that I will achieve this goal with only my author and curation reward. My plan is not like that. Instead, I may try other ways too to achieve the goal. Let's see how it goes.

HIVE .jpg
Image made using canva

leofinancedevider1.png

My HIVE Power Goal

It is very important to set a goal and take further steps towards it. I have also set a hive power goal. My hive power goal for this year is 4000 hive power. My hive power goal is looking very difficult. Nevertheless, I will try my best to complete it. Last year I haven't made any hive power goals and before that too. So I got to know that I am far behind in my hive power. So this year I thought to make a plan and work accordingly to achieve the goal.

HIVE Power Goal 4000

My HIVE Power Growth

At the start of February month, my HIVE Power was 1042HP and now my HIVE Power is 1147. Still, it's good growth. My HIVE Power is increased by 105 HIVE Power in the last 30 days. I need to increase my HIVE Power growth to achieve my goals successfully. There is my other goal too such as SPS, GLX, LEO, etc. Hence, I couldn't invest much in HIVE. Let's see how it goes in the future and how I am able to increase my HIVE power faster.

image.png
Image Source

My HIVE Power Growth.png

That's it for my today's blog. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Note (Disclaimer): Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then you can follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center