The CPU minable coin, Verus Coin (VRSC)

As you can see on the image below, the coin you can mine on #CPU, even on phone, seems to be going up.

Article continue below image
VerusCoin


I started #mining this during the summer and at first I did a lot of expirements. Didn't really turn out that well, but I then started having 3 old tablets mining more or less constantly and mining just #VerusCoin. Technically just 2 of them is consistent, the last one has a weird thing going on when charging, saying "battery too cold to charge". It's just a loose connection, but annoying when I can't get to the battery without breaking the entire thing. Oh, the joy of old tablets. Not even my old tablets.

But all that is a story for another time!


While $HIVE and $CSPR see a decrease in value the past day it is differently optimistic for $VRSC and $SOL.

At the time of writing $SOL has increased by 7.37% to over $25.
Not really sure how to feel about that due to previous trades - but it is what it is and overall, I'm happy to see $SOL go up.

A 7.3% increase is good, but a 89.2% increase is even better!
This is the case for VerusCoin.

And because you can, I would suggest to start #mining #verus - you can do it on your #phone!
At least most newer phones. The oldest device I have mining is a Samsung Galaxy Tab S2.


Get going friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center