ALL IN MY EARNINGS => POWER UP LP 🔥🔥

powerup.jpg

Hi, Everyone!
Today is time to powering up my Leo Power after a while collect LEO Token from articles that i published in @leofinance, i got LEO Token from sharing my perspective and my knowledge about Finance & Crypto into articles. So, I have a plan to spending my payouts with staking and powering up my LEO Power and i'm ready for this guys.

Screenshot_20210123094441026_com.brave.browser.png

I have 84 LEO Token from my hard work to publish and do any activities in Leo Finance and little by little i collect them to Power up my Leo Power. I know this is not much but i always trying hard and having target this month with minimum goals having a half Lion Tier. Based on @taskmaster4450le article that explain about Leo Finance Tier based on Staking Power to be Lion is 600+ LP, so i will trying to achieving my goals.

image.png

Before powering up my Leo Power is just 86 LP and i've been staking and powering up all earnings into 170+ LP, i know my journey just begin so i must to keep my consistecy and always motivated to be productive writing articles in this brilliant community because @leofinance is a place that i can develop my knowledge about crypto and finding articles that useful for me and many interesting article that i can learn by great author in Leo Finance such as @jondoe, @taskmaster4450le, @rollandthomas, @khaleelkazi, @jrcornel, @nealmcspadden, @coyotelation, @empoderat, @edicted, @themightyvolcano, @trumpman, @katerinaramm, @dalz, @mindtrap, @shortsegments, @scaredycatguide, @bagofincome, @themarkymark and others.

My Next Target Planning

My plan for the next earnings allocation is separated any amounts for buying LBI token to @lbi-token and stake them into my wallet to get passive income LEO Token as rewards holding LBI, you can get LBI token with 2 ways by sending LEO to @lbi-token with ratio 1.10 LEO = 1 LBI and buying LBI from LEODEX.io

Besides on that i want to collect my Hive Power earnings, swap my HBD into my HP and delegating my power to @leo.voter so that i can get passive income to getting LEO token with 16% APY.

I want to say thankyou for all the members in Leo Finance who have been encourage me, visit my articles, curate my article as a reward (especially for legendary TORUK (@onealfa.leo) who gives me another doping by visiting my articles and leave his legendary poster that i missed lol and thanks for another whale too), help me to develop my knowledge about finance and crypto, give me advice to become quality blogger and I'm very grateful to be part of Leo Finance.

Conclusion

I learned many things in Leo Finance Community after one month spending time to get more knowledge and i know this place very suitable for everyone who wants to developing their knowledge and getting exclusive article by expert author in this community. I dedicate all this gratitude to all members on Leo Finance Community. I hope all my short target in this month achieved, so i can continue to set my next target goals in Community with my consistency :)


Image Refference


pg divider 031.png

The Wise Man said Sharing is Caring
If you liked this article, don't forget to upvote and rehive. Thank you and let's become friends to share knowledge each others :)

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center