RE: RE: The "Waiting" Game
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Waiting" Game

RE: The "Waiting" Game

Some days I wake up okay, some days I just wake up generally uncertain, unsure of everything, and basically tired. I wake up with sapped energy, not knowing whether it's the medical conditions or just my mind generally tired of everything. A lot has happened, but I just don't want to talk about them anymore.

That feelings come when one feels they deserve more than life is offering at the moment, it happens to most people, but we can't keep ourselves down and away from the good things life still has to offer just because of the once we lost in the past.

On the bright side...... (is there a bright side?)

There is always a bright side, hear that others are going through and you will understand that there is always a reason to lighten up, go out there, have fun and forget about your struggles... Life no had my brother 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now