Hive, the only place to be.

Screenshot_20221105191039_Chrome.jpg

Sorry for the pic. Lol. And please don't take any commentary as negative. It is either just reporting the news or making fun of it.

That pic, in case you did not know, is the Prime Minister or Canada. Justin Trudeau.

Canada Moves To Protect Financial Sector From Crypto ‘Challenges’.

"In Canada, the government is entering consultations with crypto industry stakeholders to address the digitalization of money, which it sees challenging democratic institutions around the world."

Here we go again, another cuntry, oops, country jumping on the crypto is bad we better stop it. It is stopping us from controlling our people and controlling the world.

I now worry for Shakepay here in Canada, you know they are going to be 'reviewed' by the government.

Same ole shit. Hive thankfully does not have that problem. Please bring on DEX's soon.

This next article is a must read. Bitcoin. Could be doing the same with Hive.

In bankrupt Lebanon, locals mine bitcoin and buy groceries with tether, as $1 is now worth 15 cents

I am about to quote here and say a few words but you really need to read the whole thing for best context.

"Today, half of Gebrael's income is from freelance work, 90% of which is paid in bitcoin. The other half comes from a U.S. dollar-denominated salary paid by his new architecture firm. Beyond being a convenient way to earn a living, bitcoin has also become his bank.

"When I get paid from my architecture job, I withdraw all my money," continued Gebrael. He then uses that cash to buy small amounts of bitcoin every Saturday. The rest he keeps as spending money for daily needs and home renovations. "

These are the kind of positive stories I love to read about, about crypto.

Where do you think this man would be without Bitcoin? I should find a way to tell him about Hive. Hey Georgio Abou Gebrael get over to Hive. Just in case he googles himself. Lol

Oh and I have to tell the truth about something about me and crypto. I love watching candles. Lol. I am always at it. It is just one of my things. But I don't live and dye by it. Call it a curiosity.

I 100 percent believe in building and holding, especially during a bear market. I am on Hive to make a difference in my life in the long run.

Unfortunately and fortunately I have had to dip into and sell Hive in the past. But I am having a good 2022. I am up from a low of 1000 to heading for 3000 hopefully by the end of the year.

2023 should bring me back and past Dolphin 🐬.

There you go, no negativity in this post at all. 😉

I am alive and Thriving

Screenshot_20220924202109_Gallery.jpg

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center