1573 Strait days and Drips

I don't complain often but I think I am about to.

Before I do.

1573 on the blockchain. And this will be my 1573 strait day posting. And let me tell you the last week or so I had to push hard to keep the streak going. Changes in life, jobs, and what every is going on with Hive-Engine/TribleDex. It feels like everyting has gone to crap.

I try to doing my morning routine of the Build BBH update. I trying to update BBH release price. And I tell ya I am having nightmares are the damn circle going around and around and nothing displaying.

It is like a crap shoot.

I know people keep saying change nodes. Let me tell ya, if I am 1573 strait days of working, posting, here and I am fed up. What are new people going to do when they start having issues? They will leave never to come back.

I know Hive is bulding. But peole, let us get the little things figured out. And no I have no answers. I am just frustrated as a user.

We have all this decentralization, Should we not have more than one place to trade layer 2 tokens?

As for chaning nodes on triblexdex I cannot not even get that far most times. I click on settings and nothing displays.

So no Building BBH Funding update today.

I am going to see how many times I need to refresh to see if I need to update BBH price release.

Off to do some shoveling and drive to pick up my mother-in-law. By the looks out the window if I get there through the snow.

Oh, lastley 1035 different drips went out today. Hope you got some.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center