⚡️ 38,000 Sats for filling out some questionnaires

ZBD earn

I did some evaluation lately about the ZBD rewards I got for filling out questionnaires. You can do that via the ZBD App and get Satoshi for it. The questionnaires are about different topics e.g. about certain products and whether you like them or not or how your shopping habits are etc.
There’s good and bad news about it. Good news is that I earned roughly 38,000 Sats within the last two months. That’s 0.00038 Bitcoin. The not so good news is that these Satoshi are worth about $14 at the moment, which is not much to be honest and not really worth the hours I spent doing it.

Why?

We have to see how far Bitcoin will climb in the coming 1-2 years but even if it is 5x it wouldn’t be worth the time. So Why am I doing it? Well first thing is I kinda like answering questionnaires, distracts me a bit or is a quick beeak in between. Secondly I lobe to stack Sats, even if it’s not much. Maybe on the longer time horizon it will pay out. Who knows?

Do you like questionaires? How about earning Sats with that?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center