Bitcoin&Hive Analysis - Right Perspective

Hello everyone

I'm bluenix

Since we are entering the new year, we should look at the prices for our investments, right? :)

Let's start with Bitcoin!

The DEMAND Zone, which I showed you in my last bitcoin chart, worked great as I expected.

You can find my article about it here.(@bluenix/ethereum-and-bitcoin-analysis-right-perspective)

16,400-16,500 The demand zone is fortunately keeping the price there for now. Hopefully, when it comes again, it won't drive the price down with a strong candle here.

On the positive side, we need to get above the Equilibrium zone and stay there. Then we can talk about the upside, but right now that's the first target.

Hive-Usdt

I think it is right to take a long-term view of Hive. Everyone here trusts the Hive blockchain. Price went to 3.4141 in the past time wow!

And the price was much lower than where it is now before it went up there, right ? :) Why wouldn't it be there again?

Thank you for reading. 🤚

All work is mine unless otherwise stated.
I used the Tradingview application.

None of the information shared here is investment advice. I'm just sharing my own ideas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments