ETH/USD - 1min - End of short

After a very long day of swing trading and many short opportunities, market finally crashed and followed the stocks. As the world gets scary because of a virus, everyone wants to feel its money in the pocket and is too afraid to let the market live.

Today I shared a few pictures of my different strategies and here you may find the conclusion of this day :
Capture d’écran 2020-03-12 à 21.59.53.png

I will now look for new opportunities as I am sure crypto market as gold market are now seeking their bottom line before becoming stores of value into this disorganized and crazy roller coaster of a market. As soon as my analysis will be ready I'll share it here and on my Telegram channel BlessPatrick Crypto Switzerland

Also, for the followers interested in precious metals and mining, I highly recommend you reach my new channel @GoldLeoSwitzerland as I will begin this month to work it on and working on a lot as economical crisis has come and now the time has come to protect assets !

Posted via Steemleo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center