Is crypto all about reading?

question2736480__480.jpgSource

This is a question I got from a girl I tried helping, and she asked this question out of her past experiences with people trying to teach her crypto in general and how it all ended with her

Some days ago, I got invited by this new girl I'm trying to know, it was not about her but her roommate, and she wanted leaning cryptocurrencies in general and so I told her it was going to be practical and that was when I got that question from her!

She told me her expirences with few people trying to teach her, telling her to go read Hangouts and watch YouTube videos on how to be good on it, and she told me how she was so confused each time she tries reading or even watching YouTube videos and I could relate because if you read this my post where i was explaining how YouTubers behave these days. you will understand her point better. I don't only understand her, but I have actually expirenced it myself so I understand exactly what she was saying.

It is really frustrating when you're so desperate about something and at the same time the only thing you can see also hurts and add to your problem on ground, and after trying so many times looking for a solution, you only end up stressing yourself and not still getting what you have been looking for.

She told me how they will give her handouts to go read, and tell her to go watch more YouTube videos about cryptocurrency, and after she's done with all of that she will still be confused because there are some crypto slangs she doesn't understand, she told me she is more of a practical person, and that she was so glad when I mentioned it was going to be more of practical because that was all she needed.

I don't see any reason why I should stress you out when I can actually give you the main information if I want to, and if I don't want to, I don't see any reason getting you involved in such scenario seriously. that is why I charge for per class because whatever information I give, you have actually obtain it and it will forever be beneficial, so I'm always official when it comes to business because I know what exactly you're going to gain from it.

Well to answer that question if crypto is actually about reading, for you to be able to be good, you will actually need to understand some basic crypto terms, and that can be obtained by you reading, or watching potential videos, it can also be obtained by someone coaching you directly, and in some cases some people are more interested in the practical and when you tell them to go read they find it difficult.

Most of them are the ones that want to get rich quickly, and some of them are actually the opposite, some of them are actually busy with other works, so they don't actually have that time of going through long handouts, and watching of long YouTube videos while they can actually hear it from you direct, and I think that is why they're willing to pay so they can get what they're paying for, and it is your job to deliver to them what they are paying you for, you are not doing them a favor if you have been paid for it. don't play with their emotions when they actually pay you to help with what they want. If you play your part well, you get help too when you are in need, it might not come from there but still, do good!

Thanks for reading
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now