I am not a financial advisor: Why I make this statement

In this publication I am going to be explaining:

Why I make the statement of "Not being a financial advisor"

It is been a while since I decided to focus on topics that has to do with finance and that being said I was never a writer and I never knew I could put out contents that people will find interesting and even give contributions continually not until I joined Hive and became part of this family here which allows me write contents and also having access to other people's contents to grow myself as I get to spend every single day here on this platform. It is beautiful how I will soon be 2 years old on this platform and how far I have gone with all the knowledge I have gotten just by becoming a family here which I am forever grateful for. I know this topic is about a particular statement I do make whenever I am on my financial discussions in decision making but then again I want to be mentioning that if I was never part of this family, I wouldn't have had this opportunity and that is why I have taken a little time to acknowledge that fact and to appreciate everyone that has been following me on this my writing journey as we all grow together. Feel free to drop on comment section about your experience and also what you do think about what I am going to be addressing right below this publication officially not getting to attach it to other publications like usual.

Coming back to why I always make statements like "I am nowhere close to a financial advisor" is the fact that I have found interest on the financial part in life and so almost all of my publications are tied around that area and such informations in one way or the other might trigger my readers to take some certain decisions which I am not against if proper research is being attached to such decisions. So when you read where I make a statements telling you "I'm nowhere close to a financial adviser" what I simply mean is that you should still make you research before taking any actions towards the Information you get from my publication. I know the importance of information and I know how far information can trigger one's attention towards taking actions faster than expected and so I always give reliable informations and always come up with the truth and how I feel about any information I give making it very open for my readers to as well go into making their research to take the best decisions as learning never ends. Most of the people following my publications for a while will understand what I am trying to communicate as I am so addicted to the financial area of life and so making my publications around that area does not only gives me the opportunity to reach out to people with informations and help them with the knowledge that I have acquired but at the other hand it has helped me acquire more knowledge just so I can give out.

Growing up and passing through different educational programs I have seen that teachers or lecturers get paid very little and that has always concerned me from the very beginning of my exploring towards the educational system of self development and so having to pass information to people or impact knowledge to people will as well require you to obtain such knowledge and that being said I have always been concerned about how teachers are never been paid well doing the most impactful job. I know that most of the informations that we need to build our lives are more likely not to be found on the promotional standard educational system that has been fixed by the system for everyone to pass through in order to become someone or in order to gain some title of respect but at the other hand the information and the knowledge we gathered from our personal discovery on self-development is much more and so I take my time to study the financial aspect and to make sure that my information help someone out there financially. I am happy doing what I am doing and I am glad for this opportunity to impact on people and to learn as well.

~Image Source~

Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center