forex trading decisions

I have heard people say things like if you can trade cryptocurrency then you can as well know how to trade forex and the same thing is applicable to crypto traders as they will have more understanding in the forex market. lately I have been making my research over how to improve more on my trading both on my crypto trading as I take further lessons to understanding the forex market as well since it is on my mind to have a trading School.

I believe that for one to have a training school especially for me I must as well know how to play alongside with the market waves before actually putting people through and for a while now I have not really had time to do more of these but lately I have had this ginger to do more of it as I strictly have a my list to have a Trading school. when I say trading school I mean both stock trading crypto trading and forex trading. This is an information that I could have keep to myself besides it is my personal problem and i should fix it myself but I still feel like putting it out here because you never can tell who might get encouraged from another person's decisions and progresses in life.

I have been recommended to few trading books which I can not recommend to you now since I have not gone through them myself to know which of them is actually more accurate or more basic to my understanding. It is a beautiful thing as I have decided to choose this crypto part and I feel blessed and I feel so energetic venturing into what I really have passion for and I'm never stopping till I get to the very top. I believe someday when I turn back to some of this my publications I will be glad that I made some decisions and I wrote about my progresses. I have gotten a little knowledge on crypto trading but I hope to understand more on the forex market

~Image Source~

Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now