RE: RE: Thoughts about liquidating my Splinterlands assets
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about liquidating my Splinterlands assets

RE: Thoughts about liquidating my Splinterlands assets

Sup my favorite nigerian (seriously :P) I'm on a somewhat similar boat with all my crypto's and NFT's skyrocketing in value, having never had this much wealth in my life. While my "relocating" situation is only about moving from a trailer that is falling apart to what I'd hope to be a house and I have the funds to do it but that means selling a lot, which means losing out on passive income.

So with that said I can't imagine the hardships you face in your country that you want to exit to Canada so badly. Taking care of and ensuring your family is safe is priority number one so it's definitely a hard decision to make given the current market. I think the value will go up more just like you say. The question is will there be anyone to buy it?

At $38 a day that's roughly $13k after the 365 day airdrop at todays value which is what I believe to be around 30k SPS if I'm not mistaken.

I think SPS could very well follow in similar footsteps as AXS and can at least hit $5-$10 within 5 years.

30k x 5 = 150k so based on what I think can happen your 100k is very much possible.

The question is how long are you able to sustain or put up with the current situation? Is there any danger to your family?

Are you playing splinterlands/able to play and win/earn DEC to cash out regularly? or perhaps rent out cards to cash out DEC without compromising your current airdrop rewards? All stuff to consider.

I have a GF Peacebringer that I saw was listed for $125k I was ecstatic and considering selling it. Few days later I saw it for about 40k so I put mine up for 35k. got undercut I put it up for 28k, undercut again it's now listed at 16.5k but selling ONE card for 15-16k is probably still worth it since I got it for $0.40 from a $2.00 pack of 5. The question is will it sell? I hope so lol.

I will send some prayers your way bud. I really hope you get your 25k fast and then some.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center