RE: RE: LeoThread 2024-10-16 12:55
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-16 12:55

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-16 12:55

We loosing some traction, I have not been very active recently I got a fair bit on my plate but I will still try to make some time to get my #dailydook on and also look for way to make things move without too much of my intervention.

Discord channel for the DOOK NATION has just been made a voting bot and more is on the way calling all DOOKCRATORS check in gang I will be looking for ways to better reward you guys for the work you do.

link for DOOK NATION discord in comment first one to join the channel gets a 1000 DOOK!

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN BECOMING A DOOKRATOR (DOOK CURATOR FOR THE #dailydook TAG) hit me up !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center