Are You Traking your Goals

Namaskar / Hello to hive user I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones

Its been more then an month all set our goals for 2021 and many of us are doing there best to achieve there goals and complete there task of 2021.
the best way to achieve the goal if keep tracking the progress of your goals and compare how much achieved and how much left to achieve

This is the best way to track your goals. I have bookmarked my goals for 2021 its easy to find the post form your other posts and I will sure bookmark this post also and this will help me to track my old numbers.


daaps.jpg


Image Source

Although I have made a spreadsheet to calculate my goals and that is really a great idea to track your goals if you made any.


screenshot_631_.png


I am trying to earn as much as I can earn form posting and the rest I will sure have to buy if the government will not ban the Crypto here. There will be sure a way to buy and sell the best way is P2P. That will be done in the future.

This is it for today, I hope you all are keep tracking your goal too.

Thanks a lot for being here, I hope you find something new here. Let me know what you think.

2gsjgna1uruvgbhdnraj2z6fsl6xeqr3pnqa26gnvtnqpidsek7n5fd6bctayqcxtju2zmgveknwznvkz55gwae47rdsvuexzh8mhxqqtiksmeuyhp.jpeg

eccency.jpeg

project_hope.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency